Teenage Wildlife

Aladdin Sane - The Album

* * * * 4.43 out of 5 (235 votes)

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie except Let's Spend The Night Together by Mick Jagger and Keith Richards.

  1. Watch That Man (4:25)
  2. Aladdin Sane (5:06)
  3. Drive In Saturday (4:29)
  4. Panic In Detroit (4:25)
  5. Cracked Actor (2:56)
  6. Time (5:09)
  7. The Prettiest Star (3:26)
  8. Let's Spend The Night Together (3:03)
  9. The Jean Genie (4:02)
  10. Lady Grinning Soul (3:46)
Release details
Original release by RCA, April 13 1973
Rerelease on CD by RykoDisc 1990
David Bowie and Ken Scott
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, harmonica, sax
Mick Ronson: guitar, piano and vocals
Trevor Bolder: bass
Mick Woodmansey: drums
Ken Fordham: sax
Mike Garson: piano
Juanita "Honey" Franklin, Linda Lewis, GA MacCormack: Backing vocals


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems