Teenage Wildlife

David Bowie At The Tower Philadelphia - The Album

* * * * 4.22 out of 5 (23 votes)

Thanks to Philippe Girard for sending me the info on this semi-official release.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie except Rock 'N Roll With Me by Bowie/Peace.

  1. Rebel Rebel (2:40)
  2. Changes (3:34)
  3. Aladdin Sane (4:57)
  4. All The Young Dudes (4:18)
  5. Cracked Actor (3:29)

  6. Rock 'N Roll With Me (4:18)
  7. Watch That Man (4:55)
  8. Diamond Dogs (6:32)
  9. Rock 'N Roll Suicide (4:30)
Release details
Original release 1982 in the Netherlands by RCA Benelux
Tony Visconti
Mixed by
Tony Visconti and Edwin H. Kramer at Electric Lady Studio, New York
David Bowie: vocals
Earl Slick: guitar
Herbie Flowers: bass
Gui Andrisano: vocal backings
Warren Peace: vocal backings
Michael Kamen: electric piano, moog, oboe
Tony Newman: drums
Pablo Rosario: percussion
David Sanborn: alto sax, flute
Richard Grando: baritone sax, flu
Mike Garson: piano, mellotron


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:47:33 EST
Etete Systems