Teenage Wildlife

Don't Be Fooled By The Name - The Album

* * * 3.45 out of 5 (11 votes)

A strange Japanese compilation release of very early songs, since it has a picture of David from the Heroes tour!

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie (some performed with the Lower Third).

  1. I'm Not Losing Sleep (2:52)
  2. I Dig Everything (2:44)
  3. Can't Help Thinking About Me (2:47)

  4. Do Anything You Say (2:31)
  5. Good Morning Girl (2:13)
  6. And I Say To Myself (2:29)
Release details
Released by RRT Records, Sounds Marketing System in Japan
Catalogue Number: SP15-5227
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:47:33 EST
Etete Systems