Teenage Wildlife

Diamond Dogs - The Album

* * * * * 4.62 out of 5 (312 votes)

Songs (Time)

All songs written, arranged and produced by David Bowie except Rock 'N Roll With Me words by Bowie, music by Bowie and Peace.

  1. Future Legend (1:05)
  2. Diamond Dogs (5:56)
  3. Sweet Thing (3:39)
  4. Candidate (2:40)
  5. Sweet Thing (reprise) (2:31)
  6. Rebel Rebel (4:30)
  7. Rock 'N Roll With Me (4:00)
  8. We Are The Dead (4:58)
  9. 1984 (3:27)
  10. Big Brother (3:21)
  11. Chant of the Ever Circling Skeletal Family (2:00)

    Bonus tracks on RykoDisc release

  12. Dodo (2:55) Previously unreleased track recorded in 1973
  13. Candidate (5:05) Demo version recorded in 1973
Release details
Original release by RCA, April 24 1974
Rerelease on CD by RykoDisc 1990 with bonus tracks
Mixed by
David Bowie and Tony Visconti except Rebel Rebel, Rock 'N Roll With Me and We Are The Dead mixed by David Bowie and Keith Harwood.
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, saxes, moog and mellotron
Mike Garson: piano
Alan Parker: guitar on 1984
Herbie Flowers: bass
Tony Newman: drums
Anysley Dunbar: drums
Tony Visconti: strings


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems