Teenage Wildlife

Golden Years - The Album

* * * * 3.88 out of 5 (17 votes)

Another compilation album from RCA, notable only for the inclusion of I Can't Explain as an unusual choice.

Songs (Time)

  1. Fashion (4:51)
  2. Red Sails (3:47)
  3. Look Back In Anger (3:07)
  4. I Can't Explain (2:14)
  5. Ashes To Ashes (4:26)
  6. Golden Years (3:59)
  7. Joe The Lion (3:08)
  8. Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps) (5:14)
  9. Wild Is The Wind (6:00)
Release details
Released by RCA, 1983

Hunters and Collectors

Scan and info courtesy of J.L.
This cover was the original artwork (later rejected in favour of the cover above) given to an RCA rep in the UK.


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:47:36 EST
Etete Systems