Teenage Wildlife

Pin Ups - The Album

* * * * 3.53 out of 5 (159 votes)

Songs (Time)

All songs are covers. The composers are listed next to each song below.

  1. Rosalyn (2:27) Jimmy Duncan/Bill Farley
  2. Here Comes The Night (3:09) Bert Berns
  3. I Wish You Would (2:40) Billy Arnold
  4. See Emily Play (4:03) Syd Barrett
  5. Everything's Alright (2:26) Crouch/Konrad/Stavely/James/Karlson
  6. I Can't Explain (2:07) Pete Townshend
  7. Friday On My Mind (3:18) Young/Vanda
  8. Sorrow (2:48) Feldman/Goldstein/Gottehrer
  9. Don't Bring Me Down (2:01) Johnnie Dee
  10. Shapes Of Things (2:47) Samwell-Smith/McCarty/Relf
  11. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere (3:04) Pete Townshend/Roger Daltrey
  12. Where Have All The Good Times Gone (2:35) Ray Davies

    Bonus tracks on RykoDisc release

  13. Growin' Up (3:26) Bruce Springsteen. Previously unreleased track from the Pin Ups sessions
  14. Amsterdam (3:19) Jacques Brel/M. Shuman. B. side of Sorrow
Release details
Original release by RCA 1972
Rerelease on CD by RykoDisc 1990 with bonus tracks
Ken Scott and David bowie
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, sax
Mick Ronson: guitar, piano and vocals
Trevor Bolder: bass
Aynsley Dunbar: drums
Mike Garson: piano
Ken Fordham: sax
GA MacCormack: backing vocals

Bonus track details

All bonus tracks produced by Ken Scott and David Bowie.


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems