Teenage Wildlife

Station To Station - The Album

* * * * * 4.66 out of 5 (330 votes)
RCA cover Buy it!
Buy it! (EMI Remaster)

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie except Wild Is The Wind by Dimitri Tiompkin and Ned Washington.

  1. Station To Station (10:08)
  2. Golden Years (4:03)
  3. Word On A Wing (6:00)
  4. TVC15 (5:29)
  5. Stay (6:08)
  6. Wild Is The Wind (5:58)

    Bonus tracks on RykoDisc release

  7. Word On A Wing (6:10)
  8. Stay (7:24)
Release details
Original release by RCA 1976
Rerelease on CD by RykoDisc 1991 with bonus tracks
David Bowie and Harry Maslin
David Bowie: vocals, guitar, saxophone
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Roy Bittan: piano
Dennis Davis: drums
George Murray: bass
Warren Peace: vocals
Earl Slick: guitar

Bonus track details

Bonus tracks live from Station To Station tour, recorded 3/23/76 at Nassau Coliseum, Long Island.

David Bowie: vocals
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Dennis Davis: drums
Stacey Heydon: guitar
Tony Kaye: keyboards
George Murray: bass


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems