Teenage Wildlife

The Buddha Of Suburbia - The Album

* * * * 3.97 out of 5 (141 votes)

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie.
  1. Buddha Of Suburbia (4:28)
  2. Sex And The Church (6:25)
  3. South Horizon (5:26)
  4. The Mysteries (7:12)
  5. Bleed Like A Craze, Dad (5:22)
  6. Strangers When We Meet (4:58)
  7. Dead Against It (5:48)
  8. Untitled No. 1 (5:01)
  9. Ian Fish, U.K. Heir (6:27)
  10. Buddha Of Suburbia (4:19) (featuring Lenny Kravitz on guitar)
Release details
Released by BMG International, 1993
David Bowie and David Richards at Mountain Studio, Montreux, Switzerland
David Bowie: vocals, keyboard, synths, guitar, alto & baritone sax, keyboard percussion
Erdal Kizilcay: keyboards, trumpet, bass, guitar, live drums, percussion
3D Echo: drum, bass, guitar on Bleed Like A Craze, Dad
Mike Garson: piano on Bleed Like A Craze, Dad and South Horizon
Lenny Kravitz: guitar on Buddha Of Suburbia


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems