Teenage Wildlife

The Deram Anthology - The Album

* * * * 3.95 out of 5 (37 votes)

This anthology of Bowie's early work was originally planned to be a 50 track release, but David denied the release of certain of his early outtakes and unreleased singles.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie.
  1. Rubber Band (single version)
  2. The London Boys
  3. The Laughing Gnome
  4. The Gospel According To Tony Day
  5. Uncle Arthur
  6. Sell Me A Coat
  7. Rubber Band
  8. Love You Till Tuesday
  9. There Is A Happy Land
  10. We Are Hungry Men
  11. When I Live My Dream
  12. Little Bombardier
  13. Silly Boy Blue
  14. Come And Buy My Toys
  15. Join The Gang
  16. She's Got Medals
  17. Maid Of Bond Street
  18. Please Mr. Gravedigger
  19. Love You Till Tuesday (single version)
  20. Did You Ever Have A Dream
  21. Karma Man (3:03)
  22. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  23. In the Heat of the Morning
  24. Ching-a-ling
  25. Sell Me A Coat
  26. When I Live My Dream
  27. Space Oddity
Release details
Released 9 June 1997 by Polygram
Catalogue Number: 844-784-2


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems