Teenage Wildlife

The Gospel According To David Bowie - The Album

* * * 3.44 out of 5 (9 votes)

Another compilation of early Bowie work. Information contributed by Shai Shamir.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie.
  1. The Laughing Gnome
  2. Love You Till Tuesday
  3. Did You Ever Have A Dream
  4. Rubber Band
  5. Little Bombardier
  6. Maid Of Bond Street
  7. When I Live My Dream
  8. The London Boys
  9. Karma Man
  10. Sell Me A Coat
  11. There Is A Happy Land
  12. She's Got Medals
  13. Let Me Sleep Beside You
  14. The Gospel According To Tony Day
Release details
Released 1993 by Spectrum Music, Karussell Ltd, Germany
Catalogue Number: 5500212
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:48:17 EST
Etete Systems