Teenage Wildlife

Tin Machine II - The Album

* * * * 3.56 out of 5 (52 votes)

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie/Reeves Gabrels except One Shot, You Can't Talk by Bowie/Gabrels/H. Sales/T. Sales, If There Is Something by Ferry, Stateside, Goodbye Mr Ed by Bowie/H.Sales, A Big Hurt by Bowie and Sorry by H. Sales.

  1. Baby Universal (3:18)
  2. One Shot (5:11)
  3. You Belong In Rock 'N Roll (4:07)
  4. If There Is Something (4:45)
  5. Amlapura (3:46)
  6. Betty Wrong (3:48)
  7. You Can't Talk (3:09)
  8. Stateside (5:38)
  9. Shopping For Girls (3:44)
  10. A Big Hurt (3:40)
  11. Sorry (3:29)
  12. Goodbye Mr. Ed (3:24)
Release details
Original release by Polydor 1991
Tin Machine and Tim Palmer
David Bowie: lead and backing vocals, rhythm guitar, piano and saxophone
Reeves Gabrels: lead and rhythm guitars, backing vocals, vibrators, drano and organ
Hunt Sales: drums, percussion, lead and backing vocals
Tony Sales: bass and backing vocals

Hunters and Collectors


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 04:49:42 EST
Etete Systems