Teenage Wildlife

The Manish Boys/Davy Jones And The Lower Third - The Album

* * * * 4.20 out of 5 (10 votes)

Scans contributed by Tony Green.

Songs (Time)

All songs written by David Bowie (aka David Jones), except I Pity The Fool by Deadric Malone.

    The Manish Boys

  1. I Pity The Fool (2:08)
  2. Take My Tip (2:15)

    Davy Jones and the Lower Third

  3. You've Got A Habit Of Leaving (2:31)
  4. Baby Loves That Way (3:03)
Release details
Released 1979 by See For Miles Records Ltd, copyrighted by EMI Records.
Catalogue number: SEA 1
Rereleased See for Miles in the UK, October 1982
Catalogue number: CYM 1
Rereleased 1990 on CD by See For Miles Records.
Shel Talmy
Cutting Engineer
Harry Moss
David Jones: vocals and sax
John Watson: bass
Graham Rivens: bass
Paul Rodriguez: sax
Wilf Bryne: sax
John Edward: guitar
Jimmy Page: guitar
Dennis Taylor: guitar
Bob Solly: keyboards
John Whitehead: drums
Phil Lancaster: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Monday, 14-Feb-2000 13:48:22 EST
Etete Systems