Teenage Wildlife
Win!

The giveaway has ended!!

The contest to win the I Can't Read Scandinavian CD single ended as of March 31.

The drawing will be held online at

11 p.m. EDT (2000 PDT, 0400 UTC)
Sunday, April 1, 2001
DALNet #DavidBowie Chat

A bonus prize will also be awarded to an entrant randomly selected from those present at the time of the drawing.

Past Contests

March 2001
February 2001

1999-2000

Graph
Entries

Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (Interact)

This document last updated Tuesday, 01-Jan-2013 00:02:00 EST
Etete Systems