Teenage Wildlife

TVC15 - The Single

* * * * 4.20 out of 5 (10 votes)

Songs (Time)

  1. TVC15 (Bowie)
  2. We Are The Dead (Bowie)
Release Details
Released by RCA in the UK, April 30 1976
Released by RCA in the USA, January 1976
Catalogue number: 2682 (UK), PB 10664 (US)
Released in picture sleeve (US)
David Bowie, Harry Maslin (1975)
David Bowie: vocals, sax and guitar
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Earl Slick: guitar
Roy Bittan: piano
Dennis Davis: drums
George Murray: bass
We Are The Dead
David Bowie (1974)
David Bowie: vocals and guitar
Carlos Alomar: guitar
Herbie Flowers: bass
Mike Garson: piano
Anysley Dunbar: drums


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Saturday, 01-May-1999 01:40:24 EDT
Etete Systems