Teenage Wildlife

I Dig Everything - The mini LP

* * * 2.89 out of 5 (9 votes)
Cover (2:42)
  • I Dig Everything (2:36)
  • Can't Help Thinking About Me (2:37)
  • Do Anything You Say (2:23)
  • Good Morning Girl (2:05)
  • And I Say To Myself (2:21)
    Release details
    Released by Castle Music, 1999
    Catalogue number ESMCD712


    • Yet another reissue of Bowie's 60's singles. Includes "new liner notes".
    • The cover photo is a colorized version of an original black and white picture, and yes, his eyes are really that colour on the album cover.
    Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

    Toolbar (music)

    This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:55 EST
    Etete Systems