Teenage Wildlife

Drop Dead Gorgeous - Soundtrack


This soundtrack to the movie Drop Dead Gorgeous features a cover of Young Americans by Virginia band Everything.

Songs (Time)

  1. Lost Picasso - Hot Sauce Johnson
  2. She Says She's Alright - Jody Miller
  3. Ballad of a Teenage Queen - Dale Watson
  4. Counting - Skirt
  5. Number One - Lifeboy
  6. Beautiful Dreamer - Mandy Barnett
  7. Love Is All Around (from "The Mary Tyler Moore Show") - Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
  8. Devil's Triangle - Primitive Radio Gods
  9. Young Americans - Everything
  10. Can't Take My Eyes Off You - Denise Richards/Mark Mothersbaugh
  11. She Said - Sunday Suit
  12. Pressure Man - The Feelers
Release details
Original release by Sire Records, July 13, 1999


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:55 EST
Etete Systems