Teenage Wildlife

The Unrecoupable One Man Bandit - Album


This collection of tracks represents a solo effort by Boy George, founding member of Culture Club recorded between 1996 and 1998. Originally intended just to be distributed to hardcore Boy George fans at Culture Club concerts, the tracks are a mix of "demos, some mixed, some not, and not directed at the charts" (quote from Boy George).

Of interest to Bowie fans is the inclusion of a cover of Suffragette City.

Expected release date: August 17, 1999

Songs (Time)

  1. GI Josephine
  2. Mr Strange
  3. She Was Never Me
  4. Number One
  5. Spooky Truth
  6. In Maya
  7. Vanity Case
  8. Broken Spirit
  9. Suffragette City
  10. Who Killed Rock 'N Roll
Release details
Original release by Nu Gruv/Finetune, August 17, 1999
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:55 EST
Etete Systems