Teenage Wildlife

Gotta Tell You - Cover


This debut album by Irish teenager Samantha Mumba includes the song Body II Body which is based heavily on a sample of Bowie's Ashes To Ashes.

Songs (Time)

  1. Gotta Tell You
  2. Body II Body (based on samples of Ashes To Ashes)
  3. Baby Came Over
  4. Isn't It Strange
  5. Lately
  6. What's It Gonna Be
  7. Always Come Back To Your Love
  8. The Boy
  9. Feelin' Is Right
  10. Never Meant To Be
  11. Believe In Me
  12. 'Til Night Becomes Day
Release details
Original release by UNI/Interscope, October 31, 2000
Samantha Mumba: vocals
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:55 EST
Etete Systems