Teenage Wildlife

Heavy ConstruKction - Cover

A 3 CD set taken from King Crimson's 2000 The ConstruKction Of Light European Tour. "Heroes" was a staple cover performance on this tour, with Adrian Belew taking the vocals and both he and Robert Fripp playing guitar.

Songs (Time)

CD One

  1. Into The Frying Pan
  2. The ConstruKction Of Light
  3. ProzaKc Blues
  4. Improv: Munchen
  5. One Time
  6. Dinosaur
  8. FraKctured
  9. The World's My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum
  10. Improv: Bonn

CD Two: (includes enhanced CD live concert video)

  1. Sex, Sleep, Eat, Drink, Dream
  2. Improv: Offenbach
  3. Cage
  4. Larks' Tongues In Aspic: Part Four
  5. Three Of A Perfect Pair
  6. The Deception Of The Thrush
  7. Heroes

CD Three:

  1. Sapir
  2. Blastic Rhino
  3. Lights Please (part 1)
  4. ccccSeizurecc
  5. Off And Back
  6. More (And Less)
  7. Beautiful Rainbox
  8. 7 Teas
  9. Tomorrow Never Knows Thela (including Tomorrow Never Knows)
  10. Uboo
  11. The Deception Of The Thrush
  12. Arena of Terror
  13. Light Please (Part 2)
Release detail
Original release by Discipline Global Mobile, November 7, 2000
Adrian Belew: guitar and vocals
Robert Fripp: guitar
Trey Gunn: touch guitar, ashbory bass, talker
Pat Mastelotto: electronic drumming
Production Details
CD1 and CD2 recorded and mixed by George Glossup
Produced by David Singleton and Alex R. Mundy at Discipling Global Mobile
CD3 recorded in Europe and assembled in America
Recorded by Ken Latchney
Produced and mixed by Pat Mastelotto and Bill Munyon at Bill's Apt. and Blue World Music.
Mastered by David Singleton
Artwork from a painting by P.J. Crook
Photography and video images: BootlegTV Crew, Trey Gunn
Photograph of KC: Michael Wilson
Design: Hugh O'Donnell
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:55 EST
Etete Systems