Teenage Wildlife

Pop Artificielle - Cover

cover Buy it at 101CD.com

This collection of pop hits is given the electro-experimentalist treatment by techno-pop band LB (formerly KK Records band Lassigue Bendthaus). Included among the nine tracks is Bowie's Ashes To Ashes.

  1. Superbad (3:18) Brown
  2. Be Near Me (3:50) Fry/White
  3. Sunshine Superman (3:45) Donovan
  4. The Future (4:14) Prince
  5. Jealous Guy (4:19) Lennon
  6. You Are In My System (4:31) Frank/Murphy
  7. Ashes To Ashes (4:34) Bowie
  8. Angie (3:17) Jagger/Richards
  9. Silence Is Golden (4:18) Sakamoto
Release details
Original release August 7, 2000 by Output Records
Catalogue Number: OPRCD38
LB: instruments, vocals and backing vocals
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 30-Nov-2000 20:27:10 EST
Etete Systems