Teenage Wildlife

The Thorn In Mrs Rose's Side - The Album

This album features the original version of Fill Your Heart which Bowie covered on Hunky Dory, as well as the original Buzz The Fuzz which Bowie performed on occasion in the 60s but was never officially released..

Songs (Time)

All songs written by Biff Rose except Fill Your Heart by Biff Rose and Paul Williams.

  1. Mama's Boy (2:55)
  2. Angel Tension (3:10)
  3. Fill Your Heart (3:05)
  4. Paradise Almost Lost (Poem) (5:15)
  5. Molly (4:05)
  6. The Stars (1:52)
  7. It's Happening (1:45)
  8. What's Gnawing At Me (3:05)
  9. Buzz The Fuzz (2:45)
  10. Gentle People (2:27)
  11. The Man (3:32)
Release details
Original release by Tetragrammaton Records 1968
Catalogue number T-103
Rereleased by Buddah Records
Catalogue number: BDS-5075
Art Podell & Nick Woods
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Sunday, 13-Dec-1998 01:09:22 EST
Etete Systems