Teenage Wildlife

Martha Stewart Living Home For The Holidays - The Album

Cover Buy it at MarthaStewart.com

Yet another unlikely partner for the incongruity of a Bowie/Bing Crosby duo. Martha Stewart, patron of the impeccably set table, includes the 1977 Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy duet on her holiday CD.

Songs (Time)

  1. The First Noel - Emmylou Harris
  2. 2000 Miles - The Pretenders
  3. I Believe In Father Christmas - Greg Lake
  4. Silver Bells - The Roches
  5. White Christmas - Melissa Manchester
  6. Santa Baby - Eartha Kitt
  7. Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy - David Bowie and Bing Crosby
  8. Merry Christmas Baby - Charles Brown
  9. One Bright Star (This Is Christmas Night) - Nicolette Larson
  10. Christmas Time - Ray Charles
  11. What Child Is This - Dan Fogelberg
  12. Good King Wenceslas - Loreene McKennitt
  13. Are You Burning, Little Candle - Jane Siberry
  14. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Judy Garlan
Release details
Released by Rhino Records, October, 2000
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Wednesday, 18-Oct-2000 11:42:12 EDT
Etete Systems