Teenage Wildlife

Maximum Bowie - the unauthorized Bowie biography

Cover Back

This Bowie audio-biography (unauthorised) is on the Chrome Dreams label. It includes a picture CD with a mini-poster (1996-era inside). Read by Nancy McLean and written by Ben Graham with background and incidental music by Amanda Thompson.

Tracks (Time)

  1. The Entertainer
  2. Growing Pains
  3. The Medway Sound
  4. A Gnome Alone
  5. Floating In Space
  6. Hype and Heavy Metal
  7. Rock 'N Roll Star
  8. Cracking Up
  9. Berlin
  10. A New Decade
  11. Taking Care Of Business
  12. Renaissance Man
Release details
Released by Chrome Dreams, January 2001 in the UK, March 27, 2001 in the USA
Catalogue number: ABCD073
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:59 EST
Etete Systems