Teenage Wildlife

Live From 6A - The Album

* * * 3.00 out of 5 (7 votes)

Note: Full name of this album is Live From 6A: Great Musical Performances from Late Night WIth Conan O'Brien

This album is a collection of guest musical performances from the NBC show Late Night with Conan O'Brien. The Bowie song featured on this album is an acoustic version of Dead Man Walking performed live with Reeves Gabrels from Bowie's April 10, 1997 appearance.

Songs (Time)

  1. Shameless - Ani DiFranco
  2. Dead Man Walking - David Bowie live acoustic version
  3. Do Ya - Matthew Sweet
  4. When You Gonna Learn - Jamiroquai
  5. Human Behavior - Bjork
  6. All This Useless Beauty - Elvis Costello
  7. The Distance - Cake
  8. Let Her Go Into The Darkness - Jonathan Richman
  9. A Girl Like You - Edwyn Collins
  10. Down - 311
  11. Soundtrack To Mary - Soul Coughing
  12. Lover's Lane - Squirrel Nut Zippers
Release details
October 7 in the US by Mercury
Catalogue number : 314 536 324-2
Jim Pitt
David Bowie: vocals, guitar
Reeves Gabrels: guitar
Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:58 EST
Etete Systems