Teenage Wildlife

American Psycho - The Soundtrack

* * * * 3.57 out of 5 (7 votes)
cover back

Bowie contributes a Mark Plati remix of Something In The Air to the soundtrack for this controversial film.

Songs (Time)

  1. You Spin Me Round (2:43) Dope
  2. Introductory monologue with Score (0:38) Bateman and John Cale
  3. Something in the Air (American Psycho Remix) (6:01) David Bowie
  4. Watching Me Fall (7:42) The Cure (remixed by Underdog of Massive Attack)
  5. True Faith (5:53) New Order
  6. Monologue 2 with score (0:30) Bateman and John Cale
  7. Trouble (4:15) Daniel Ash with Adrian Utley of Portishead
  8. Paid in Full (Coldcut Remix) (7:08) Eric B and Rakim
  9. Who Feelin' It (Philip's Psycho Mix) (4:52) Tom Tom Club
  10. Monologue 3 with score (1:19) Bateman and M.K Mynarski
  11. What's On Your Mind (Pure Energy Mix) (4:35) Information Society
  12. Pump Up the Volume (4:06) M/A/R/R/S
  13. Paid In Full (Remix) (3:06) The Racket
  14. Monologue 4 (1:17) Bateman
Release details
Released April 4, 2000 by Koch Records
Catalogue number: KOC-CD 8077
American Psycho remix by Mark Plati


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:57 EST
Etete Systems