Teenage Wildlife

The Filth And The Fury - The Soundtrack

* * * 2.50 out of 5 (6 votes)
cover Buy it!
Buy it!

Expected Release Date: May 23, 2000

This two-CD soundtrack to the Sex Pistol's documentary directed by Bowie cohort Julien Temple includes the Bowie track The Jean Genie on CD1.

Songs (Time)

All tracks by The Sex Pistols unless otherwise noted.

CD 1

  1. God Save The Queen (Symphony)
  2. Shang A Lang Bay City Rollers
  3. Pictures of Lily The Who
  4. Virginia Plain Roxy Music
  5. Skinhead Moonstomp Simaryp
  6. Glass of Champagne Sailor
  7. Through My Eyes The Creation
  8. The Jean Genie David Bowie
  9. I'm Eighteen Alice Cooper
  10. Submission
  11. Don't Gimme No Lip Child
  12. Road Runner
  13. Substitute
  14. Seventeen

CD 2

  1. Anarchy In The Uk
  2. Pretty Vacant
  3. Did You No Wrong
  4. Liar
  5. EMI
  6. No Feelings
  7. I Wanna Be Me
  8. God Save The Queen
  9. Problems
  10. Way Over (In Dub) Tappa Zukie
  11. Looking For A Kiss New York Dolls
  12. Who Killed Bambi Ten Pole Tudor
  13. Holidays In The Sun
  14. Bodies
  15. My Way
  16. No Fun
Release details
Released May 8, 2000 in the UK
Released May 23, 2000 in the USA


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:58 EST
Etete Systems