Teenage Wildlife

Showgirls Soundtrack - The Album

* * * 2.71 out of 5 (14 votes)

Only one Bowie song appeared on the Showgirls soundtrack, but it can't be found on any other official release, so unfortunately, all collectors have to buy the whole Showgirls soundtrack :-(. Actually, the music isn't bad, and the artwork has its merits too :-)
I'm Afraid Of Americans reappeared on Earthling, but in a new version.

Songs (Time)

  1. Animal - Prick
  2. I'm Afraid Of Americans - David Bowie
  3. Kissing The Sun - The Young Gods
  4. New Skin - Siouxsie And The Banshees
  5. Wasted Time - My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
  6. Emergency's About To End - Possum Dixon
  7. You Can Do It - No Doubt
  8. Purely Sexual - Xavier
  9. Hollywood Babylon - Killing Joke
  10. Beast Inside - Freaks Of Desire
  11. Helen's Face - Scylla
  12. Somebody New - My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult
  13. Goddess - David A. Stewart
  14. Walk Into The Wind - Andrew Carver
Release details
Released 1996


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Friday, 11-Feb-2000 18:04:38 EST
Etete Systems