Teenage Wildlife

The Wedding Singer - The Soundtrack

* * * * 3.57 out of 5 (7 votes)

The Wedding Singer is an Adam Sandler movie which hits the theaters February, 1998. It includes China Girl along with many other very popular mid-80's songs.

Songs (Time)

US release

  1. Video Killed the Radio Star - Presidents of the United States of America
  2. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me - Culture Club
  3. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic - The Police
  4. How Soon Is Now? - The Smiths
  5. Love My Way - The Psychedelic Furs
  6. Hold Me Now - The Thompson Twins
  7. Everyday I Write The Book - Elvis Costello
  8. White Wedding - Billy Idol
  9. China Girl - David Bowie
  10. Blue Monday - New Order
  11. Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth
  12. Have You Written Anything Lately?
  13. Somebody Kill Me - Adam Sandler
  14. Rappers Delight - Rosie (Ellen Dow)
Release details
Released February 3, 1998 by Maverick
Catalogue #: 46840


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (music)

This document last updated Thursday, 05-Dec-2002 05:00:57 EST
Etete Systems