Teenage Wildlife

Roseland Ballroom

New York, NY, USA
June 11 2002

Tour: Heathen Tour

Tickets available only to BowieNet members. This will be the Heathen Preview concert, the same day as the release of the album. Concert was changed from June 10th to June 11th after a scheduling conflict.

Set List:
  1. Speed Of Life
  2. Breaking Glass
  3. What In The World
  4. Sound and Vision
  5. Always Crashing In The Same Car
  6. Be My Wife
  7. A New Career In A New Town
  8. Warszawa
  9. Art Decade
  10. Weeping Wall
  11. Subterraneans
  12. 10 minute break

  13. Sunday
  14. Cactus
  15. Slip Away
  16. Slow Burn
  17. Afraid
  18. I've Been Waiting For You
  19. I Would Be Your Slave
  20. Gemini Spacecraft
  21. The Angels Have Gone
  22. Everyone Says Hi
  23. A Better Future
  24. Heathen
  25. Encore

  26. Hallo Spaceboy
  27. Ashes To Ashes
  28. Fashion
  29. I'm Afraid Of Americans
Recent Comments:

Make new/see all the Comments


Voice your comments about this concert


Planning on going to this concert! Then register yourself.


Looking to buy, sell or trade your tickets? Advertise here!


Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (Information)

This document last updated
Etete Systems