Teenage Wildlife

Capitol Center

Landover, MD, USA
August 27 1983

Tour: Serious Moonlight Tour
None available

If you have additional information about this concert (such as support acts, contact info, time), please email it with the date of the concert to info@teenagewildlife.com

Set List:
  1. Look Back In Anger
  2. "Heroes"
  3. What In The World
  4. Golden Years
  5. Fashion
  6. Let's Dance
  7. Breaking Glass
  8. Life On Mars
  9. Sorrow
  10. Cat People
  11. China Girl
  12. Scary Monsters
  13. Rebel Rebel
  14. White Light White Heat
  15. Station To Station
  16. Cracked Actor
  17. Ashes To Ashes
  18. Space Oddity
  19. Young Americans
  20. Fame
  21. TVC-15
  22. Star
  23. Stay


  24. The Jean Genie
  25. Modern Love
Recent Comments:

Make new/see all the Comments


Voice your comments about this concert

Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (Information)

This document last updated
Etete Systems