Teenage Wildlife

Phoenix Festival

Stratford-On-Avon, England
July 18 1996

Tour: Outside 95-96 Tour
None available

If you have additional information about this concert (such as support acts, contact info, time), please email it with the date of the concert to info@teenagewildlife.com

Set List:
  1. Look Back In anger
  2. Scary Monsters
  3. The Hearts Filthy Lesson
  4. Outside
  5. Aladdin Sane
  6. Voyeur of Utter Destruction
  7. The Man Who Sold the World
  8. Hallo Spaceboy
  9. Breaking Glass
  10. Telling Lies
  11. Jump They Say
  12. Under Pressure
  13. "Heroes"
  14. Strangers When We Meet
  15. Lust For Life
  16. All The Young Dudes
  17. White Light White Heat
  18. Moonage Daydream
Recent Comments:

Make new/see all the Comments


Voice your comments about this concert

Teenage Wildlife Home Page Bowie's music Info on Bowie Other Media Have your say! Search the Site Help me!

Toolbar (Information)

This document last updated
Etete Systems